Pääkirjasto

Contact details

Address Mail address Email
Pääkirjasto
Kyöstintie 4
84100 Ylivieska
Pääkirjasto
84100 YLIVIESKA
kirjasto@ylivieska.fi

Phone numbers

Department Number
Telephone 044 429 4271
Kirjastojohtaja 044 429 4278
Kaukopalvelu 044 429 4272

Staff

Name Job title Contact details
Tuulevi Borén tuulevi.boren@ylivieska.fi 044-4294 278
Marita Hietasaari marita.hietasaari@ylivieska.fi 044 429 4454
Tarja Kangasluoma tarja.kangasluoma@ylivieska.fi 044-4294276
Anne Kivioja anne.kivioja@ylivieska.fi 044-4294208
Janne Koski janne.koski@ylivieska.fi 044-4294272
Elina Nurkkala elina.nurkkala@ylivieska.fi 044-4294279
Liisa Rahkala liisa.rahkala@ylivieska.fi 044-4294274
Antti Rutanen antti.rutanen@ylivieska.fi 044-4294513
Maritta Similä maritta.simila@ylivieska.fi 044-4294267