Campus Library

Contact details

Address Mail address Email
Campus Library
Kampusranta 9 A (Frami A)
60320 Seinäjoki
Campus Library
PO box 97
60101 SEINÄJOKI
kampuskirjasto@seamk.fi

Phone numbers

Department Number
Customer Service 040 830 0410 & 020 124 5040

Staff

Name Job title Contact details
Tuula Ala-Hakuni Web Resources Librarian E-resources, ebooks, e-journals, web services, web communication tuula.ala-hakuni@seamk.fi 02 0124 5041
Leena Elenius Information Specialist Teaching - information retrieval (social work and cultural management) leena.elenius@seamk.fi 02 0124 5046
Paula Isoaho Information Specialist Teaching - information retrieval (technology) paula.isoaho@seamk.fi 02 0124 5049
Minna Karvonen Information Service Assistant Lending services, guidance, acquisitions minna.karvonen@seamk.fi 02 0124 5047
Tarja Koskimies Library Director tarja.koskimies@seamk.fi 02 0124 5042
Jaana Latvanen Information Specialist Teaching - information retrieval (business) jaana.latvanen@seamk.fi 02 0124 4941
Mervi Löytynoja Information Service Assistant Lending services, guidance, acquisitions, interlibrary loans mervi.loytynoja@seamk.fi 02 0124 5044
Jarkko Meronen System Librarian Information systems, web services, Urkund, Theseus jarkko.meronen@seamk.fi 02 0124 5048
Anne Pakkanen Information Service Assistant Lending services, guidance, acquisitions anne.pakkanen@seamk.fi 02 0124 5045
Sari Ritoniemi Information Service Assistant Lending services, guidance, acquisitions, invoicing sari.ritoniemi@seamk.fi 02 0124 5455