Seinäjoki Main library

Contact details

Address Mail address Email
Seinäjoki Main library
Alvar Aallon katu 14
60100 Seinäjoki
Seinäjoki Main library
PO box 217
60101 SEINÄJOKI
kirjasto@seinajoki.fi

Phone numbers

Department Number
Customer service 06 416 2326
IT support 044 425 5447
Information 06 416 2317
News area 06 416 2326
Reservation for library rooms and exhibition space 06 416 2320
Janitor 044 425 5750
Inter library lending 044 425 5176
Music and youth 06 416 2428
Children's services 06 416 2319
Customer service 06 416 2318
Cafe 044 742 5899
Aalto library 06 416 2638

Staff

Name Job title Contact details
Sari Aly library assistant sari.aly@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2329
Mervi Heikkilä Chief librarian mervi.heikkila@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2320
Elina Hokkanen librarian elina.hokkanen@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2327
Marika Honkola library assistant marika.honkola@seinajoki.fi 044 425 5176
Jani Ikonen jani.ikonen@seinajoki.fi 044 418 1659
Anja Itämäki library assistant information publicity anja.itamaki@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2329
Pirjo Jaatinen service manager pirjo.jaatinen@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2323
Elina Kortesmäki service manager elina.kortesmaki@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2325
Virpi Kortesniemi virpi.kortesniemi@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2327
Tarja Koskiniemi library assistant digitisation tarja.koskiniemi@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2327
Hanna Kotila information specialist hanna.kotila@seinajoki.fi 044 418 1010
Outi Kukkonen librarian outi.kukkonen@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2717
Outi Kytöniemi service manager outi.kytoniemi@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2637
Maria Lehtola library assistant maria.lehtola@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2717
Salla Leinonen library assistant salla.leinonen@seinajoki.fi 06 412 2717
Anna Leivonmäki library assistant anna.leivonmaki@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2329
Airi Liinamaa airi.liinamaa@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2327
Kirsti Länsikallio kirsti.lansikallio@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2321
Henna Pakkanen henna.pakkanen@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2717
Jarkko Parkkinen library assistant jarkko.parkkinen@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2429
Anne Pohjola library assistant anne.pohjola@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2328
Hannele Puhtimäki library assistant hannele.puhtimaki@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2426
Sirpa Pukkinen library assistant sirpa.pukkinen@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2327
Päivi Ranta library assistant paivi.ranta@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2429
Tiina Rinta-Jouppi library assistant tiina.rinta-jouppi@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2318
Sirpa Rintamäki library assistant sirpa.rintamaki@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2327
Johanna Saarela johanna.saarela@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2717
Jaana Savela library assistant book delivery service jaana.savela@seinajoki.fi 044 425 5136
Pasi Selin service manager pasi.selin@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2635
Merja Selin library attendant merja.selin@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2458
Helena Siltala library assistant helena.siltala@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2717
Teija Takala library assistant teija.takala@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2328
Jaana Viljanen information specialist jaana.viljanen@seinajoki.fi 06 416 2636
Harri Vähäsalo janitor harri.vahasalo@seinajoki.fi 044 425 5750