Main Library (Saarijärvi)

Contact details

Address Mail address Email
Main Library (Saarijärvi)
Sivulantie 12
43100 Saarijärvi
Main Library (Saarijärvi)
43100 SAARIJÄRVI
kirjasto@saarijarvi.fi

Phone numbers

Department Number
Telephone 044 459 8257

Staff

Name Job title Contact details
Päivi Heinimäki paivi.heinimaki@saarijarvi.fi 044 459 8258
Marja-Leena Holm marja-leena.holm@saarijarvi.fi
Harri Hunnakko harri.hunnakko@saarijarvi.fi
Ilpo Koskela ilpo.koskela@saarijarvi.fi
Hillevi Leppämäki hillevi.leppamaki@saarijarvi.fi
Marja-Liisa Ronimus marja-liisa.ronimus@saarijarvi.fi 044 459 8258
Helvi Ruotsalainen helvi.ruotsalainen@saarijarvi.fi
Jari Vainiomaa
Virpi Viiru virpi.viiru@saarijarvi.fi