Pääkirjasto

Contact details

Address Mail address Email
Pääkirjasto
Rantakatu 45
92100 Raahe
Pääkirjasto
92100 RAAHE
kirjasto@raahe.fi

Phone numbers

Department Number
Adults 040 135 6804
Renew 040 135 6799
Children and young people 040 135 6925
Music 040 135 6801
Information 08 439 3324
Reservation for library rooms and exhibition space 040 135 6944
Kirjastopalvelupäällikkö 08 439 3322
Kirjastojärjestelmä 040 135 6798
Satuhetket 040 135 6932

Staff

Name Job title Contact details
Tiina Alkula tiina.alkula@raahe.fi 040 135 6800
Kaija Asukas kaija.asukas@raahe.fi 040 135 6798
Riitta Fetula riitta.fetula@raahe.fi 040 135 6799
Eija Haapasaari eija.haapasaari@raahe.fi 040 135 6833
Pirjo Jaatinen pirjo.jaatinen@raahe.fi 040 135 6923
Kirsi Korhonen kirsi.korhonen@raahe.fi 040 135 6804
Heini Larsson-Mattila heini.larsson@raahe.fi 040 135 6932
Arja Nevala arja.nevala@raahe.fi 040 135 6925
Hannele Nikula hannele.nikula@raahe.fi 040 135 6944
Timo Töyräs timo.toyras@raahe.fi 044 439 3322
Anne Vuokila anne.vuokila@raahe.fi 040 135 6799