Pääkirjasto - Huvudbiblioteket

Contact details

Address Mail address Email
Pääkirjasto - Huvudbiblioteket
Papinkatu 20
06100 Porvoo
Pääkirjasto - Huvudbiblioteket
06101 PORVOO
paakirjasto@porvoo.fi

Phone numbers

Department Number
Adults 019 520 2418
Hankinta/Luettelointi 040 489 9602
Lasten- ja nuorten osasto 019 520 2424
Music 019 520 2430
Information 040 489 9605
Caretaker 040 180 0848
Kaukopalvelu 040 489 9609
Hallinto 040 489 9737
Kaukopalvelu (vara) 040 489 9610
Lähettämö 040 542 0211
Talous 040 489 9607
Maakuntakirjasto 040 489 9610

Staff

Name Job title Contact details
Helena Backman-Karvonen helena.backman-karvonen@porvoo.fi 040 489 9604
Thomas Blom thomas.blom@porvoo.fi 040 542 0211
Monika Felixsson monika.felixsson@porvoo.fi 019 520 2424
Helena Helenius helena.helenius@porvoo.fi 040 542 0211
Pasi Hynninen pasi.hynninen@porvoo.fi 040 489 9604
Heidi Häivälä heidi.haivala@porvoo.fi 040 489 9609
Roger Johansson roger.johansson@porvoo.fi 040 542 0211
Elina Karioja elina.karioja@porvoo.fi 040 489 9602
Irja Kekäläinen irja.kekalainen@porvoo.fi 019 520 2424
Tetta Korhonen tetta.korhonen@porvoo.fi 040 594 4043
Merja Koskenlaita merja.koskenlaita@porvoo.fi 019 520 2418
Catharina Latvala catharina.latvala@porvoo.fi 019 520 2424
Jouni Malmborg jouni.malmborg@porvoo.fi 040 489 9609
Helena Nyholm helena.nyholm@porvoo.fi 040 489 9604
Tiina Rajala tiina.rajala@porvoo.fi 040 489 9609
Tove Selkälä tove.selkala@porvoo.fi 040 489 9610
Laila Sirén laila.siren@porvoo.fi 040 542 0211
Ninnu Strandvall ninnu.strandvall@porvoo.fi 040 489 9608
Maria Suomela maria.suomela@porvoo.fi 040 489 9607
Marika Sykkö marika.sykko@porvoo.fi 040 489 9609
Kaisa Tolonen kaisa.tolonen@porvoo.fi 040 489 9605
Markku Untinen markku.untinen@porvoo.fi 040 489 9602
Virpi Vilkki virpi.vilkki@porvoo.fi 040 025 6959
Katri Vuori katri.vuori@porvoo.fi 040 489 9608
Annette Wackström-Paananen annette.wackstrom-paananen@porvoo.fi 019 520 2418
Ann Westerling ann.westerling@porvoo.fi 040 489 9607