Pääkirjasto

Contact details

Address Mail address Email
Pääkirjasto
Gallen-Kallelankatu 12
28101 Pori
Pori
Pääkirjasto
PO box 200
28101 PORI
kirjasto@pori.fi

Phone numbers

Department Number
Telephone 02 621 1100
Children and young people 044 701 5819
Adults 044 701 5810
Renew 044 701 5817
Reservation 044 701 5810
Reservations for Internet workstations 044 701 5815
Lending 044 701 5815
Music 044 701 5823
Newspapers and magazines 044 701 5822
Atk-vastaava_en 044 701 5891
Acquisition Request 044 701 5838
Reservation for library rooms and exhibition space 044 701 5834
Luettelointiosasto 044 701 5838
Sivukirjasto-osasto 044 701 5840
Information 044 701 5810
Kaukopalvelu kirjastoille, seutulainat 044 701 5847
Kaukopalvelu henkilöasiakkaille 044 701 5810

Staff

Name Job title Contact details
Aija Amee aija.amee@pori.fi 044 743 5607
Heikki Erkinaro heikki.erkinaro@pori.fi
Maiju Harju maiju.harju@pori.fi 044 701 5819
Kirsi-Marja Heikkinen kirsi-marja.heikkinen@pori.fi
Marianne Helander marianne.helander@pori.fi
Satu Hollman satu.hollman@pori.fi
Hannele Huhtanen
Asko Hursti asko.hursti@pori.fi 044 701 5829
Maarit Jantunen maarit.jantunen@pori.fi
Minna Juhola minna.juhola@pori.fi
Satu Järvi satu.jarvi@pori.fi
Nina Järviluoma nina.jarviluoma@pori.fi
Merja Kalliomäki merja.kalliomaki@pori.fi
Kati Kallionpää kati.kallionpaa@pori.fi 044 701 5828
Minna Kataja minna.kataja@pori.fi 044 701 5847
Paula Kauppila paula.kauppila@pori.fi 044 701 5827
Olli Ketola olli.ketola@pori.fi
Satu Koivukari satu.koivukari@pori.fi
Kaija Koivula kaija.koivula@pori.fi
Pertti Lahdenmäki pertti.lahdenmaki@pori.fi
Marja Luukkonen marja.luukkonen@pori.fi
Päivi Marjamäki paivi.marjamaki@pori.fi
Riitta Mäkinen riitta.makinen@pori.fi
Elina Nikola elina.nikola@pori.fi 044 - 701 5872
Elise Nuotio elise.nuotio@pori.fi
Till Paala till.paala@pori.fi 044 701 5892
Sari Pajunen sari.pajunen@pori.fi
Arja Palonen
Marketta Pennanen-Virhiä marketta.pennanen-virhia@pori.fi
Anne Pihl anne.pihl@pori.fi
Pirjo Pitko pirjo.pitko@pori.fi
Tarja Puodinketo tarja.puodinketo@pori.fi
Eila Salmi eila.salmi@pori.fi
Ulla Salminen ulla.salminen@pori.fi
Henry Salminen henry.salminen@pori.fi
Janna Salo janna.salo@pori.fi 044 - 701 7828
Vesa Taimi vesa.taimi@pori.fi 044 701 5891
Päivi Taipalmaa paivi.taipalmaa@pori.fi
Nina Vaahtera nina.vaahtera@pori.fi
Leena Vainikainen leena.vainikainen@pori.fi
Johanna Vento johanna.vento@pori.fi
Elise Vieremä-Sarr elise.vierema@pori.fi
Kersti Vigand kersti.vigand@pori.fi