Jakobstad Library

Contact details

Address Mail address Email
Jakobstad Library
Runebergsgatan 12
68600 Pietarsaari
Jakobstad Library
68600 PIETARSAARI
biblioteket@jakobstad.fi

Phone numbers

Department Number
Telephone 06 786 3273
Children and young people 06 786 3280
Information 06 786 3273
Newspapers and magazines 06 786 3532
Lending 06 786 3272
Caretaker 06 786 3532
Adults 06 786 3273
Reservations for Internet workstations 06 786 3273
Reservation for library rooms and exhibition space 06 786 3512
Renew 06 786 3272
Reservation 06 786 3272
Boken kommer/Kotipalvelu 06 786 3275
IT-ansvarig/Atk-vastaava 06 786 3725

Staff

Name Job title Contact details
Tarja Ahonen Library Director's Assistant tarja.ahonen@jakobstad.fi 06 786 3602
Åsa Enqvist asa.enqvist@jakobstad.fi 06 786 3512
Lina Granqvist Björkskog Substitute Systems Librarian lina.granqvist-bjorkskog@jakobstad.fi 06 786 3725
Jeanette Hongisto-Mörk Library Assistant jeanette.hongisto-mork@jakobstad.fi 06 786 3724
Annika Högväg Adult Services Department Manager annika.hogvag@jakobstad.fi 06 786 3276
Marika Isomäki Substitute Library assistant marika.isomaki@jakobstad.fi 06 786 3272
Annika Joensuu Librarian annika.joensuu@jakobstad.fi 06 786 3721
Sonja Julin Librarian sonja.julin@jakobstad.fi 06 786 3723
Gunilla Klockars-Othman Librarian gunilla.klockars-othman@jakobstad.fi 06 786 3275
Jenny Liljestrand Library Assistant jenny.liljestrand@jakobstad.fi 06 786 3272
Marita Nyholm Library Assistant marita.nyholm@jakobstad.fi 06 786 3272
Leif Storbjörk Library Director leif.storbjork@jakobstad.fi 06 786 3274
Anne Unkuri Library Assistant anne.unkuri@jakobstad.fi 06 786 3272
Johanna Vidjeskog Librarian johanna.vidjeskog@jakobstad.fi 06 786 3723