Pääkirjasto

Contact details

Address Mail address Email
Pääkirjasto
Punamullantie 1
01900 Nurmijärvi
Pääkirjasto
PO box 47
01901 NURMIJÄRVI
kirjasto@nurmijarvi.fi

Phone numbers

Department Number
Telephone 040 317 2500
Musiikkiosasto 040 317 2502
Aineiston uusinta 040 317 2502

Staff

Name Job title Contact details
Salla Elo salla.elo@nurmijarvi.fi
Katriina Heininen katriina.heininen@nurmijarvi.fi
Annika Herranen annika.herranen@nurmijarvi.fi
Valentin Hintikka valentin.hintikka@nurmijarvi.fi
Piia Hänninen piia.hanninen@nurmijarvi.fi
Tiina Jokela tiina.jokela@nurmijarvi.fi
Tanja Kilpeläinen tanja.kilpelainen@nurmijarvi.fi
Heli Koivukangas heli.koivukangas@nurmijarvi.fi
Hannamari Kontto hannamari.kontto@nurmijarvi.fi
Eija Laaksonen eija.laaksonen@nurmijarvi.fi
Raija Pekkala raija.pekkala@nurmijarvi.fi
Tuulikki Pohjola tuulikki.pohjola@nurmijarvi.fi
Leena Taberman leena.taberman@nurmijarvi.fi
Heidi Ådahl heidi.adahl@nurmijarvi.fi