Contact details

Address Mail address Email
Klaukkala
Kuonomäentie 2
01800 Nurmijärvi
Klaukkala
01800 KLAUKKALA
klaukkala.kirjasto@nurmijarvi.fi

Phone numbers

Department Number
Telephone 040 317 2550
Neuvonta / tietopalvelu 040 317 2552

Staff

Name Job title Contact details
Mirkka Alanko mirkka.alanko@nurmijarvi.fi
Raija Elg raija.elg@nurmijarvi.fi
Virpi Eriksson virpi.eriksson@nurmijarvi.fi
Outi Hankala outi.hankala@nurmijarvi.fi
Tuula Helve tuula.helve@nurmijarvi.fi
Anu Kalliola anu.kalliola@nurmijarvi.fi
Pirkko Karjalainen pirkko.karjalainen@nurmijarvi.fi
Katja Korkeila katja.korkeila@nurmijarvi.fi
Eeva-Liisa Koski eeva-liisa.koski@nurmijarvi.fi
Anne Kurppa anne.kurppa@nurmijarvi.fi
Ulla Myrskog ulla.myrskog@nurmijarvi.fi
Katri Rahkola katri.rahkola@nurmijarvi.fi 040 317 2551
Anne Sirainen anne.sirainen@nurmijarvi.fi