Naantali Main Library

Contact details

Address Mail address Email
Naantali Main Library
Tullikatu 11
21100 Naantali
Naantali
Naantali Main Library
21100 NAANTALI
kirjasto@naantali.fi

Phone numbers

Department Number
Customer service 02 434 5310
Events and Exhibitions 044 417 1250
Local collection 02 434 5310
Interlibrary Services 044 417 1253
Acquisitions and Cataloging 02 434 5311
Music Department 044 555 9432
Administration 02 434 5309

Staff

Name Job title Contact details
Satu Frantti satu.frantti@naantali.fi 044 417 1253
Riitta Kari riitta.kari@naantali.fi 044 417 1219
Heli Kääriäinen-Färm heli.kaariainen-farm@naantali.fi 044 218 4346
Merja Lintula merja.lintula@naantali.fi 044 417 1250
Päivi Luoma-Keturi paivi.luoma-keturi@naantali.fi 044 417 1319
Larissa Riihihuhta larissa.riihihuhta@naantali.fi 044 417 1319
Sami Salonen sami.salonen@naantali.fi 044 555 9432
Mirva Tammi mirva.tammi@naantali.fi 044 791 5004
Minna Ylikotila minna.ylikotila@naantali.fi 044 417 1220