Pääkirjasto

Contact details

Address Mail address Email
Pääkirjasto
Raatihuoneenkatu 6
50100 Mikkeli
Pääkirjasto
PO box 96
50101 MIKKELI
tietopalvelu@mikkeli.fi

Phone numbers

Department Number
Telephone 050 311 7480
Neuvonta 050 311 7481
Musiikki 040 129 4232
Lasten ja nuorten kirjastopalvelut 050 311 7482
Vahtimestari 044 794 2482
Fax 015 194 2489

Staff

Name Job title Contact details
Tarja Asikainen tarja.asikainen@mikkeli.fi
Mari Haatainen mari.haatainen@mikkeli.fi 044 794 2467
Elisa Harjunpää elisa.harjunpaa@mikkeli.fi
Arja-Hillevi Huttunen arja-hillevi.malinen@mikkeli.fi
Pirkko Ihalainen pirkko.ihalainen@mikkeli.fi
Lea Kajakoski
Mervi Kankkunen mervi.kankkunen@mikkeli.fi 050 311 7482
Kimmo Kauppo kimmo.kauppo@mikkeli.fi 044 794 2482
Pia Kontio pia.kontio@mikkeli.fi 044 794 2464
Anne Kosonen anne.kosonen@mikkeli.fi
Kirsi Luhtavaara kirsi.luhtavaara@mikkeli.fi
Jarmo Nykänen jarmo.nykanen@mikkeli.fi
Jarkko Putkonen jarkko.putkonen@mikkeli.fi
Pirjo Sapman pirjo.sapman@mikkeli.fi 044 794 2462
Pekka Soila pekka.soila@mikkeli.fi
Petri Suovalkama petri.suovalkama@mikkeli.fi
Eira Suuronen eira.suuronen@mikkeli.fi
Aulikki Tikkanen aulikki.tikkanen@mikkeli.fi
Katja Valjakka katja.valjakka@mikkeli.fi 044 794 2462