Mäntsälä Library

Contact details

Address Mail address Email
Mäntsälä Library
Urheilutie 4 B
04600 Mäntsälä
Mäntsälä Library
04600 MÄNTSÄLÄ
kirjasto@mantsala.fi

Phone numbers

Department Number
Service Desk 040 314 5376
Service Desk 040 314 5379
Director of Library Services Anu Järvi-Uutela 040 314 5381
Vega Mobile Library 040 314 5384

Staff

Name Job title Contact details
Carita Friberg carita.friberg@mantsala.fi
Maj-Lis Huikkola maj-lis.huikkola@mantsala.fi
Liisa Isomursu liisa.isomursu@mantsala.fi
Eeva Jokiperä eeva.jokipera@mantsala.fi
Anu Järvi-Uutela anu.jarvi-uutela@mantsala.fi
Anne Karjalainen anne.karjalainen@mantsala.fi
Riitta Manninen riitta.manninen@mantsala.fi
Asta Pietarinen asta.pietarinen@mantsala.fi
Tarja Pulkkinen tarja.pulkkinen@mantsala.fi
Elina Uotila elina.uotila@mantsala.fi