Kotka main library

Contact details

Address Mail address Email
Kotka main library
Kirkkokatu 24
48100 Kotka
Kotka main library
PO box 204
48101 KOTKA
kirjasto@kotka.fi

Phone numbers

Department Number
Information 040 688 3754
Renew 040 688 3750
Children and young people 040 688 3752
Lehtisali 040 688 3753
Caretaker 040 020 9674
Tila- ja näyttelyvaraukset 040 688 3754
Kirjastotoimenjohtaja 040 093 5923

Staff

Name Job title Contact details
Minna Borgman minna.borgman@kotka.fi 040 688 3752
Airi Halonen airi.halonen@kotka.fi 040 571 0328
Irene Hansén irene.hansen@kotka.fi 040 688 3755
Sari Heino sari.heino@kotka.fi 040 688 3750
Marika Jussila marika.jussila@kotka.fi 040 667 4616
Aila Järvinen aila.jarvinen@kotka.fi 040 020 9674
Markku Kesti markku.kesti@kotka.fi 040 630 6240
Katariina Kupiainen katariina.kupiainen@kotka.fi 040 093 5923
Anu Laine anu.laine@kotka.fi 040 688 3750
Leena Lehtola leena.lehtola@kotka.fi 040 020 9674
Maija Muttonen maija.muttonen@kotka.fi 040 688 3750
Tarja Mäkinen tarja.makinen@kotka.fi 040 688 3757
Heidi Nurminen heidi.nurminen@kotka.fi 040 688 3753
Leena Peljo leena.peljo@kotka.fi 040 688 3753
Anne Pylkkänen anne.pylkkanen@kotka.fi 040 688 3753
Tutta Ruonala tutta.ruonala@kotka.fi 040 688 3750
Anne Ruonala anne.ruonala@kotka.fi 040 038 1442
Seija Salo-Kiminki seija.salo-kiminki@kotka.fi 040 773 5658
Kaisa Teikari kaisa.teikari@kotka.fi 040 688 3753
Jarmo Tikka jarmo.tikka@kotka.fi 040 828 6345
Kirsi Trygg kirsi.trygg@kotka.fi 040 688 3750
Merja Viljakainen merja.viljakainen@kotka.fi 040 688 3750