Kokkola city library

Contact details

Address Mail address Email
Kokkola city library
Isokatu 3
67100 Kokkola
Kokkola city library
67100 KOKKOLA
kokkolan.kirjasto@kokkola.fi

Phone numbers

Department Number
Lending 040 806 5124
Children and young people 040 806 5123
Information 040 806 5142
Newspapers and magazines 040 806 5127
Public relations 044 780 9564
Vahtimestari 040 806 5127
Renew 040 806 5124
Reservation 040 806 5124
Hankintaehdotukset 040 806 5142
Tila- ja näyttelyvaraukset 040 806 5127
Lehtisali 040 806 5127
Fax 06 828 9571

Staff

Name Job title Contact details
Terhi Aro-Pollari terhi.aro-pollari@kokkola.fi 040 806 5137
Mikaela Byskata-Ahlskog mikaela.byskata-ahlskog@kokkola.fi 040 806 5131
Ulrika Dahlbäck ulrika.dahlback@kokkola.fi 040 806 5264
Susann Forsberg susann.forsberg@kokkola.fi 044 780 9564
Lars Harsunen lars.harsunen@kokkola.fi 040 806 5123
Erja Kallioinen erja.kallioinen@kokkola.fi 040 806 5128
Inger Kankkonen inger.kankkonen@kokkola.fi 040 806 5126
Marja-Leena Kauko marja-leena.kauko@kokkola.fi 040 806 5136
Liisa Kivioja liisa.kivioja@kokkola.fi 040 806 5140
Mami Kolppanen mami.kolppanen@kokkola.fi 040 806 5125
Carola Kronqvist carola.kronqvist@kokkola.fi 040 806 5123
Riitta Lahtonen riitta.lahtonen@kokkola.fi 040 806 5129
Joonas Lundström joonas.lundstrom@kokkola.fi 044 780 9559
Helinä Mustajärvi helina.mustajarvi@kokkola.fi 040 806 5130
Asta Märsy-Kiviniemi asta.marsy-kiviniemi@kokkola.fi 040 806 5134
Ulla Möttönen ulla.mottonen@kokkola.fi 040 806 5138
Päivi Pajala paivi.pajala@kokkola.fi 040 489 2342
Pirjo Pellinen pirjo.pellinen@kokkola.fi 040 806 5265
Päivi Raudaskoski paivi.raudaskoski@kokkola.fi 040 806 5123
Hanna Saarimaa hanna.saarimaa@kokkola.fi 040 806 5132
Kristiina Sneck kristiina.sneck@kokkola.fi 040 806 5136
Varpu Suomala varpu.suomala@kokkola.fi 040 806 5129
Anne Tuominiemi anne.tuominiemi@kokkola.fi 040 806 5136
Sirpa Tuomisto sirpa.tuomisto@kokkola.fi 040 806 5139