Main Library (Jyväskylä)

Contact details

Address Mail address Email
Main Library (Jyväskylä)
Vapaudenkatu 39-41
40100 Jyväskylä
Main Library (Jyväskylä)
PO box 50
40101 JYVÄSKYLÄ
kirjasto.tiedottaja@jkl.fi

Phone numbers

Department Number
Circulation desk, renewal of loans 014 266 4123
Reference desk 014 266 4104
Music department, digitizing room 014 266 4115
Renting the Premises 014 266 4111
Children's and Young Adults' department 014 266 4113
Newspaper room 014 266 4119
Communications 014 266 4097
Attendant 014 266 4100
Exhibition bookings, entrance hall 014 266 4120
Exhibition bookings, library 014 266 4118
Kaukopalvelu 014 266 4131
Regional collection 014 266 4130

Staff

Name Job title Contact details
Sanna-Maija Haapala sanna-maija.haapala@jkl.fi
Enni Hakkarainen enni.hakkarainen@jkl.fi
Lea Hassinen etunimi.sukunimi@jkl.fi
Sirpa Heinonen etunimi.sukunimi@jkl.fi
Maija Herrala etunimi.sukunimi@jkl.fi
Juha Hälinen juha.halinen@jkl.fi
Heli Joensuu heli.joensuu@jkl.fi
Anna Kainulainen anna.kainulainen@jkl.fi
Marita Kallio etunimi.sukunimi@jkl.fi
Tarja Katajamäki tarja.katajamaki@jkl.fi
Sanna Keralampi sanna.keralampi@jkl.fi
Irmeli Koivisto irmeli.koivisto@jkl.fi
Piia Koskinen piia.koskinen@jkl.fi
Leena Kruuti leena.kruuti@jkl.fi
Juhani Kärkkäinen juhani.karkkainen@jkl.fi
Birgitta Lappalainen birgitta.lappalainen@jkl.fi
Sirpa Leskinen sirpa.leskinen@jkl.fi
Anita Naukkarinen anita.naukkarinen@jkl.fi
Sirpa Nieminen sirpa.marja.nieminen@jkl.fi
Katri Niskanen katri.niskanen@jkl.fi
Riitta Nuutinen etunimi.sukunimi@jkl.fi
Anne Oinonen anne.oinonen@jkl.fi
Timo Okkolin timo.okkolin@jkl.fi
Ursula Pilkkakangas ursula.pilkkakangas@jkl.fi
Katja Prevot etunimi.sukunimi@jkl.fi
Jyrki Pärnänen jyrki.parnanen@jkl.fi
Airi Rautalampi airi.rautalampi@jkl.fi
Aapo Ruuttunen aapo.ruuttunen@jkl.fi
Anu Sormunen anu.sormunen@jkl.fi
Tiina Teijonsalo tiina.teijonsalo@jkl.fi
Marianna Tiensuu marianna.tiensuu@jkl.fi
Mari Vuorinen mari.vuorinen@jkl.fi
Heidi Väisänen heidi.i.vaisanen@jkl.fi