Joensuu main library

Contact details

Address Mail address Email
Joensuu main library
Koskikatu 25
80100 Joensuu
Joensuu main library
PO box 114
80101 JOENSUU
kirjasto@jns.fi

Phone numbers

Department Number
Lending department 050 406 5992
Reservation 050 433 9785
Reading room, reservations for computers 050 443 5001
Children and young people 050 443 3113
Music department 050 405 8914
Reservation for library rooms and exhibition space 050 443 4008
Caretaker 050 343 7845
Public relations 050 330 3927
Interlibrary loans 050 315 6598
Hankinta 050 315 6592

Staff

Name Job title Contact details
Merja Eronen merja.eronen@joensuu.fi 050 315 6598
Sirpa Havukainen sirpa.havukainen@joensuu.fi 050 380 2408
Paula Hirvonen paula.hirvonen@joensuu.fi 050 443 3113
Roosa Immonen roosa.immonen@joensuu.fi 050 443 3113
Tatu Kaihua tatu.kaihua@joensuu.fi 050 405 8914
Pasi Kallinen pasi.kallinen@joensuu.fi 050 449 7763
Riitta Kangas riitta.kangas@joensuu.fi 050 310 4914
Anneli Karhu anneli.karhu@joensuu.fi 050 441 1520
Henna Karttunen henna.karttunen@joensuu.fi 050 443 3113
Suvi Katves suvi.katves@joensuu.fi 050 443 3113
Päivi Kiiskinen-Mustonen paivi.kiiskinen@joensuu.fi 050 315 6996
Päivi Knuutinen paivi.knuutinen@joensuu.fi 050 441 2247
Liisa Konttinen liisa.konttinen@joensuu.fi 050 315 6591
Anita Kuronen anita.kuronen@joensuu.fi 050 443 4008
Eeva-Liisa Kuusisto eeva-liisa.kuusisto@joensuu.fi 050 405 8914
Tuula Laaksonen tuula.laaksonen@joensuu.fi 050 406 5992
Satu Leppänen satu.leppanen@joensuu.fi 050 315 6591
Satu Lihavainen satu.lihavainen@joensuu.fi 050 315 6588
Eija Marjomaa eija.marjomaa@joensuu.fi 050 330 4349
Tiina Muikku tiina.muikku@joensuu.fi 050 330 4349
Markku Palola markku.palola@joensuu.fi 050 343 7845
Katri Piepponen katri.piepponen@joensuu.fi 050 433 9852
Leena Pirkanaho leena.pirkanaho@joensuu.fi 050 405 8914
Jukka Puustinen jukka.puustinen@joensuu.fi 050 443 5001
Ulla Pötsönen ulla.potsonen@joensuu.fi 050 309 2591
Auli Rantasalo auli.rantasalo@joensuu.fi 050 310 9746
Asko Reittu asko.reittu@joensuu.fi 050 343 7845
Seija Salminen seija.salminen@joensuu.fi 050 315 6599
Markku Sarlund markku.sarlund@joensuu.fi 050 919 6248
Marja Soisalo marja.soisalo@joensuu.fi 050 315 6600
Kai Sormunen information specialist kai.sormunen@joensuu.fi 050 406 5334
Timo Torvinen timo.torvinen@joensuu.fi 040 017 2000
Riitta Tukiainen riitta.tukiainen@joensuu.fi 050 315 6592
Anja Väisänen anja.vaisanen@joensuu.fi 050 330 4349
Merja Wasenius merja.wasenius@joensuu.fi 050 443 5001
Raili Westman-Tolvanen raili.westman-tolvanen@joensuu.fi 050 315 6591