Järvenpää City Library

Contact details

Address Mail address Email
Järvenpää City Library
Kirjastokatu 8
04410 Järvenpää
Järvenpää City Library
04410 JÄRVENPÄÄ
kirjasto@jarvenpaa.fi

Phone numbers

Department Number
Asiakaspalvelu 09 2719 2536
Kaukopalvelu 040 315 3520
Kirjastopalveluiden päällikkö 040 315 2530
Tilavaraukset 040 315 2533

Staff

Name Job title Contact details
Marita Antila marita.antila@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 3140
Pirkko Autio pirkko.autio@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 3651
Antti Hyväri antti.hyvari@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 2532
Timo Jansson timo.jansson@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 2538
Katariina Järveläinen katariina.jarvelainen@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 2530
Risto Karttinen risto.karttinen@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 3147
Eija Korkalainen eija.korkalainen@jarvenpaa.fi 040-315 3093
Mervi Korko mervi.korko@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 2543
Anja Kähönen anja.kahonen@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 3063
Jarkko Lallo jarkko.lallo@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 3141
Raili Lammini raili.lammini@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 3142
Sirkku Lehto sirkku.lehto@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 3520
Miia Lehtola miia.lehtola@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 3143
Päivi Lindberg paivi.lindberg@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 3144
Merja Marttinen merja.marttinen@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 3625
Päivi Meriläinen paivi.merilainen@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 2531
Eve Mähönen eve.mahonen@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 3630
Paula Niemi paula.niemi@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 2537
Marjaana Nissinen marjaana.nissinen@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 2544
Nina Näräkkä nina.narakka@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 3145
Eija Pajari eija.pajari@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 2533
Kirsi Partanen kirsi.partanen@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 3628
Mintti Raassina mintti.raassina@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 3146
Päivi Repo paivi.repo@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 2637
Heini Tulonen heini.tulonen@jarvenpaa.fi 040-3152534
Laura Verronen laura.verronen@jarvenpaa.fi 040 315 3361