Ilomantsi library

Contact details

Address Mail address Email
Ilomantsi library
Mantsintie 11
82900 Ilomantsi
Ilomantsi
Ilomantsi library
82900 ILOMANTSI
paakirjasto@ilomantsi.fi

Phone numbers

Department Number
Telephone 040 104 3121
Telephone 040 104 3124
Reservations for Internet workstations 040 104 3120

Staff

Name Job title Contact details
Jukka Hulkko jukka.hulkko@ilomantsi.fi 040 104 3124
Pirjo Ikonen pirjo.ikonen@ilomantsi.fi 040 104 3121
Irma Parviainen irma.parviainen@ilomantsi.fi 040 104 3121
Tuula Piiroinen tuula.piiroinen@ilomantsi.fi 040 104 3121
Pia Viitala pia.viitala@ilomantsi.fi 040 104 3120
Tarja Zeelie tarja.zeelie@ilomantsi.fi 040 104 3121