Heinola city library

Contact details

Address Mail address Email
Heinola city library
Kauppakatu 12
18100 Heinola
Heinola city library
18100 HEINOLA
kirjasto@heinola.fi

Phone numbers

Department Number
Adults (fax) 03 718 8374
Renew 03 849 3620
Public relations 050 367 0044

Staff

Name Job title Contact details
Eija Haapala Clerk eija.haapala@heinola.fi 044-7976836
Marketta Hovilainen Library assistant marketta.hovilainen@heinola.fi 044-79776847
Liisa Häyrinen liisa.hayrinen@heinola.fi 050-3670044
Tiina Ketola Head of department Children's department tiina.ketola@heinola.fi 044-7976838
Riku Lehtimäki riku.lehtimaki@heinola.fi 044-4694374
Maarit Murtovaara Library assistant Circulation department maarit.murtovaara@heinola.fi 044-7976839
Leena Pietilä Special librarian leena.pietila@heinola.fi 044-7976942
Johanna Santala Library assistant johanna.santala@heinola.fi 044-7976954
Mirja Sipilä Information specialist mirja.sipila@heinola.fi 044-7976842
Kristiina Vilenius Library assistant Acquisition kristiina.vilenius@heinola.fi 044-7976844
Sanna Vääriskoski-Kaukanen sanna.vaariskoski-kaukanen@heinola.fi 044-4694375